Cat Scratch Fever

€8.01 (EUR)

This is the album that solidified Ted’s career as the Motor City Madman and is a must-own for any fan of rock and roll. This focused and ferocious album is certified to get you rockin’ out with some of Ted’s best-known tracks like, “Wang Dang Sweet Poontang”, “Cat Scratch Fever”, or “A Thousand Knives”. Each track on this album is sure to show you Uncle Ted’s finest hour!


  1. Cat Scratch Fever
  2. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
  3. Death by Misadventure
  4. Live It Up
  5. Home Bound
  6. Workin' Hard, Playin' Hard
  7. Sweet Sally
  8. A Thousand Knives
  9. Fist Fightin' Son of a Gun
  10. Out of Control