Double Live Gonzo! [CD]

$32.46 (CAD)

This is the last Nugent album to feature singer/rhythm guitarist Derek St. Holmes, who was a major musical contributor to Ted's solo success. This recording is a consistently riveting listen from beginning to end, solidifying the success as an arena-headliner.

Track Listing:

  1. Just What the Doctor Ordered
  2. Yank Me, Crank Me
  3. Gonzo
  4. Baby Please Don't Go
  5. Great White Buffalo
  6. Hibernation
  7. Stormtroopin'
  8. Stranglehold
  9. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
  10. Cat Scratch Fever
  11. Motor City Madhouse
Similar products you might like
Re-Elect That MF Hat
$51.95 (CAD)