Full Bluntal Nugity

Availability: Out of stock
$11.99 (USD)

Full Bluntal Nugity features the MotorCity Madman performing live and unleashed in Detroit Rock City. Get the best seat in the house as Ted takes full command of the stage and delivers the majestic rock 'n roll intensity that has consistently filled venues all over the planet for over thirty years.

Track Listing:

  1. Klstrphk
  2. Paralyzed
  3. Snakeskin Cowboys
  4. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
  5. Free For All
  6. Yank Me, Crank Me
  1. Hey Baby
  2. Fred Bear - (Acoustic)
  3. Cat Scratch Fever
  4. Stranglehold
  5. Great White Buffalo
Similar products you might like
$12.99 (USD)