Full Bluntal Nugity [DVD]

Availability: Out of stock
$21.55 (CAD)

Having sold over 30 million albums and attained a large dose of notoriety due to his controversial outlook on life, Ted Nugent is captured here in his element — the live concert arena. The DVD encapsulates many of the songs that have made him notorious with sidekicks Tommy Clufetos (Rob Zombie, Alice Cooper) on drums and Marco Mendoza (Thin Lizzy, Whitesnake) on bass this a severely awesome display of pure rock 'n' roll.

  • Directed By: Tommy Thayer and Jonathan Beswick
  • Produced By: Tommy Thayer
  • Executive Producers: Doug Banker and Ted Nugent

Main Program ~ Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Great Nuge Buffalo
  3. Paralyzed
  4. Stormtroopin’
  5. NugeNoizCheck
  6. Snakeskin Cowboys
  7. Nuge Gear Abuse
  8. Free For All +Capital Center 1979 (BONUS)
  9. Hey Baby
  10. NugeRadio
  11. Wang, Dang, Sweet Poontang +Capital Center 1980 (BONUS)
  12. Nuge Manager – Doug Banker and Supansa Wedding
  13. Kiss My Ass
  14. Full UziNuge
  15. Yank Me, Crank Me
  16. Spirit w/ Garlic, Butter & Gutpiles
  17. Dog Eat Dog
  18. Cat Scratch Fever +Cal Jam II 1978 (BONUS)
  19. Derek St. Holmes LA Jam
  20. Stranglehold
  21. Motor City Madhouse +Cal Jam II 1978 (BONUS)
  22. Buffalo Entrance II
  23. Great White Buffalo
  24. Fred Bear + Fred Bear/ +Whiplash Bash 2000 (BONUS)
  25. Outro/Credits
  26. TedNugent.com

Special Bonus Features ~ Disc 2

  • Interactive Commentary with Nuge Himself
  • 1967 Short Film: “Journey To The Center Of The Mind” By Amboy Dukes
  • 5 Vintage Performances
  • Video for “Crave”
  • Full Nuge Discography
  • TedNugent.com Video Links
Similar products you might like