Intensities In Ten Cities

Availability: Out of stock
£9.24 (GBP)

From the loin-clothed cover art to the live recordings, this is definitely one intense album!

Track Listing:

  1. Put Up Or Shut-Up
  2. Spontaneous Combustion
  3. My Love Is Like A Tire Iron
  4. Jailbait
  5. I Am A Predator
  6. Heads Will Roll
  7. The Flying Lip Lock
  8. Land Of A Thousnd Dances
  9. The TNT Overture
  10. I Take No Prisoners

Similar products you might like