Motor City Mayhem [Blu-ray]

Availability: Out of stock
$26.94 (CAD)

July 4, 2008 was a landmark night at the DTE Energy Music Centre in the 41-year touring career of Detroit’s own Ted Nugent, as he performed his 6,000th show to a raucous hometown crowd. For the 20,000+ that attended, this show was an affirmation that a Ted Nugent show is not just a show…it is a celebration. A celebration of life, a celebration of Motor City rock n’ roll and, on this night, a celebration of over 40 years of touring to all corners of the earth.

Track Listing:

  1. Star Spangled Banner
  2. Motor City Madhouse
  3. Wango Tango
  4. Free For All
  5. Stormtroopin’
  6. Dog Eat Dog
  7. Need You Bad
  8. Weekend Warrior
  9. Love Grenade
  10. Honky Tonk (with Joe Podorsek)
  1. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
  2. Baby Please Don’t Go
  3. Geronimo And Me
  4. Jenny Take A Ride (with Johnny “Bee” Badanjek)
  5. Soul Man
  6. Hey Baby (with Derek St. Holmes)
  7. Cat Scratch Fever (with Derek St. Holmes)
  8. Stranglehold (with Derek St. Holmes)
  9. Great White Buffalo
  10. Fred Bear
Similar products you might like