Availability: Out of stock
£10.01 (GBP)

Derek St. Holmes Ted's original singer and rhythm guitarist was welcomed his back into the fold after a four year absence for the Nuge's debut recording. This album sparked a musical change for Nugent, as he spent the remainder of the '80s reinventing and honing his style as pop-metal, keeping the pace with rock acts he influenced such as; Van Halen and Motley Crue. Standout rocker tracks begging to be cranked are "Tailgunner," "Bound and Gagged," and "Habitual Offender."

Track Listing:

  1. No, No, No – 3:39
  2. Bound and Gagged – 4:34
  3. Habitual Offender – 3:09
  4. Fightin' Words – 3:59
  5. Good and Ready – 4:19
  6. Ebony – 4:26
  7. Don't Push Me – 2:34
  8. Can't Stop Me Now – 2:35
  9. We're Gonna Rock Tonight – 3:21
  10. Tailgunner – 7:03
Similar products you might like
State Of Shock [Limited Edition LP]
Collector's edition, limited to 2000 copies worldwide!
Translucent forest green vinyl..
£19.26 (GBP)