Spirit Of The Wild

Availability: Out of stock
$10.99 (USD)

The right-wing rocker's passion for both rock 'n' roll and hunting are evident on this album. The Motor City Madman's feral nature is unleashed - listeners be warned!

Track Listing:

  1. Thighraceous
  2. Wrong Side Of Town
  3. I Shoot Back
  4. Tooth, Fang And Claw
  5. Lovejacker
  6. Fred Bear
  1. Primitive Man
  2. Hot Or Cold
  3. Kiss My Ass
  4. Heart And Soul
  5. Spirit Of The Wild
  6. Just Do It Like This
Similar products you might like