Studio Albums

Scream Dream

The Motor City Madman thrashes his trademark Gibson Byrdland guitars with crisp expertise while rhythm guitarist Charlie Huhn and drummer/producer Cliff Davies occasionally pick up vocal duties. This shrieking and slamming album features "Wango Tango" one of Nuge's most bludgeoning tracks. This 1980 album is a surefire hit with any classic hard rock fan!

Released: June 1980
Record Label: Epic

  • 1. Wango Tango
  • 2. Scream Dream
  • 3. Hard As Nails
  • 6. Flesh & Blood
  • 8. Come And Get It
  • 9. Terminus El Dorado