Love Grenade

Availability: In stock
$16.90 (CAD)

Ted Nugent's 13th studio album.  Features a remake of The Amboy Dukes hit, "Journey to the Center of the Mind".

Track Listing

  1. Love Grenade
  2. Still Raising Hell
  3. Funk U
  4. Girl Scout Cookies
  5. Journey to the Center of the Mind
  6. Geronimo & Me
  7. Eagle Brother (Instrumental)
  8. Spirit of the Buffalo
  9. Aborigine
  10. Stand
  11. Broadside
  12. Bridge Over Troubled Daughters
  13. Lay With Me
Similar products you might like
Free For All [Limited Edition LP]
Collector's edition, limited to 2000 copies worldwide!
Translucent forest green vinyl.
LP released around the end of August 2016.
$32.51 (CAD)