Motor City Madness

Availability: In stock
$11.45 (CAD)

A fine compilation of the the Detroit rocker's good times gonzos. "Motor City Madhouse" is a track from Ted's first solo album and the madness has never left!

Track Listing:

  1. Dog Eat Dog
  2. Free For All
  3. Live It Up
  4. Motor City Madhouse
  5. Hey Baby
  6. Scream Dream
  7. Paralyzed
  8. Wango Tango
  9. Bite Down Hard
  10. I Got The Feelin'

Similar products you might like
$16.54 (CAD)
Nuge Java - The Original
Now Available in Whole Bean!!
$16.54 (CAD)