Availability: Out of stock
£9.82 (GBP)

Ted's guitar licks are as prominent as ever, as evidenced on such standouts as the album-opening "Tied Up in Love." on this album, the follow-up to, Nugent . British singer Brian Howe (Bad Company) replaced Derek St. Holmes on vocals on this album and the sound of the time steps in with a little more keyboard than one would expect from the extreme rocker.

Track Listing:

  1. Tied Up in Love
  2. (Where Do You) Draw the Line
  3. Knockin' at Your Door
  4. Don't You Want My Love
  5. Go Down Fighting
  6. Thunder Thighs
  7. No Man's Land
  8. Blame It on the Night
  9. Lean Mean R&R Machine
  10. Take Me Home
Similar products you might like
State Of Shock [Limited Edition LP]
Collector's edition, limited to 2000 copies worldwide!
Translucent forest green vinyl..
£18.90 (GBP)
Take No Prisoners
£7.55 (GBP)