Scream Dream

Availability: In stock
$16.16 (CAD)

The Motor City Madman thrashes his trademark Gibson Byrdland guitars with axe-man expertise while rhythm guitarist Charlie Huhn and drummer/producer Cliff Davies occasionally pick up vocal duties.

Track Listing:

  1. Wango Tango
  2. Scream Dream
  3. Hard As Nails
  4. I Gotta Move
  5. Violent Love
  1. Flesh & Blood
  2. Spit It Out
  3. Come And Get It
  4. Terminus El Dorado
  5. Don't Cry (I'll Be Back Before You Know It Baby)

Similar products you might like
Presidential Stickers - Pack of 5
Temporarily unavailable. Check back soon!
$13.47 (CAD)
$17.51 (CAD)
$17.51 (CAD)